MADDEN BEASTING BALLERS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Why am I not in League Anymore?

2 posters

Go down

Why am I not in League Anymore? Empty Why am I not in League Anymore?

Post by dagger27 Wed Oct 06, 2010 8:53 pm

So we have the draft on Saturday Evening. I was 1,300 miles from home at a wedding and I still somehow get online and get a few picks in before I have to leave for the wedding. I accept the team even though it was CPU generated and I head back home Late Monday evening. On Tuesday night gameova (my first opponent) tells me late at night that we have 1 hour left before the games are simmed and that we have to play now. I tell him I am a teacher and can't play this late maybe he should of given me a heads up. I had no idea it was a game every 3 days league and I had just gotten back from a long trip. Today I wake up and see I don't have a team anymore.

Possible Reasons:

1: Commish took me off temporarily to allow this guy to play CPU.

Comment: Game should of been simmed. This guy doesnt deserve an easy win for communicating that he wanted a game at the 11th hour.

2: The commish just booted me

Comment: Your loss, I am a very active and sim baller

So whatever the reason was, just let me know.

Thanks,

Dagger

dagger27
Rookie
Rookie

Back to top Go down

Why am I not in League Anymore? Empty Re: Why am I not in League Anymore?

Post by KDog13 Thu Oct 07, 2010 3:04 am

On the site I told many people when we were advancing so everyone knew thats why 2 games didn't get played which isn't bad.

I do send out messages when we advance but I didn't for the first week to see who really is active and comes to the site once an awhile.